21% Monster: Ice Giant

21% Monster: Ice Giant

P.J. Canning
  • Includes an exclusive bookmark
Regular price £7.99
/
  • UK shipping from £2.99 (Free on orders over £20)
  • Secure payments
  • Recyclable packaging
Tax included.

An action-packed sci-fi adventure for 12+

Join a group of genetically-modified teens as they try to bring down the sinister organisation that made them


The first book in the 21% Monster series was a huge hit with our Macaw subscribers last year. The second instalment promises just as much high-octane adventure as the first - perfect for fans of Percy Jackson and Alex Rider.

~Emily

Since Darren Devlin and Marek Masters joined forces, there has only been one thing on their minds - taking down XSP, the secret organisation that transformed them into genetically-modified superhumans. Even with 21% monster Darren's incredible strength, and 19% alien Marek's super intelligence, XSP is more than a match for them.

But what if there was another survivor of XSP's experiments? A tall, tough, athletic teen girl able to withstand sub-zero temperatures and track potential predators? A girl who's 17% sabre-tooth polar bear, and out for revenge.

P.J. Canning has a PhD in Chemistry and works in Cambridge. He is married with three children.

Number of pages: 352
Reading age guide: 12 to 14 years
Publication date: 5th January 2022
Publisher: Usborne
ISBN: 9781474984423
Format: Paperback

We dispatch orders Monday - Friday.

  • Standard UK Royal Mail delivery £2.99 (free on orders over £20)
  • UK Express delivery also available from £5.50
  • International shipping available to select destinations (calculated at checkout according to weight)

More information on shipping

We don't include any paperwork in our parcels so you can send our book gifts directly to the recipient with confidence.

We'll happily add a handwritten note to your order. Simply leave your message in the box on the cart page.

You may also like to consider adding gift wrapping or a greetings card from our gifts collection.

Greetings cards & gift wrap

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Recently viewed

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)