Stink

Cover of Stink by Jenny McLachlan

Stink

Jenny McLachlan
Regular price $10.31
/
  • UK shipping from £2.99 (Free on bookshop orders over £20)
  • Secure payments
  • Recyclable packaging
Tax included.

A laugh-out-loud, highly illustrated story for readers aged 5+

Don't miss this hilarious adventure story created by bestselling author Jenny McLachlan


We are longtime fans of Jenny McClachlan's Land of Roar series and are thrilled that she's turned her hand to illustrated fiction for younger readers. Stink is hilarious and perfect for fans of Loki and Diary of a Wimpy Kid.

~Sarah

We all know fairies. They’re sweet and sparkly and lovely. Right?

WRONG! Meet Stink. Stink is the rudest, naughtiest fairy there’s ever been. Instead of sparkles, Stink makes mess. Instead of being kind, Stink plays pranks. She also eats woodlice and rides on rats.

From the moment Stink flies out of the fairy door and attaches herself to his hair, Danny knows that Stink is trouble. She needs his help to do a good deed and win her silver wings – and Danny will do anything to get Stink to go back to fairyland. But can Stink ever be good?

Before Jenny McLachlan became a writer, she was Head of English in a secondary school. She now loves visiting schools as an author and delivering funny and inspiring talks and workshops.

Number of pages: 240
Reading age guide: 5 to 8 years
Publication date: 16th March 2023
Publisher: Farshore
ISBN: 9780008524272
Format: Paperback

We dispatch orders Monday - Friday.

  • Standard UK Royal Mail delivery £2.99 (free on bookshop orders over £20)
  • UK Express delivery also available from £5.50
  • International shipping available to select destinations (calculated at checkout according to weight)

More information on shipping

We don't include any paperwork in our parcels so you can send our book gifts directly to the recipient with confidence.

We'll happily add a handwritten note to your order. Simply leave your message in the box on the cart page.

You may also like to consider adding gift wrapping or a greetings card from our gifts collection.

Greetings cards & gift wrap

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Recently viewed

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)