Peanut, Butter & Crackers: Puppy Problems

Peanut, Butter & Crackers: Puppy Problems

Paige Braddock
Regular price $8.96
/
  • UK shipping from £2.99 (Free on bookshop orders over £25)
  • Secure payments
  • Recyclable packaging
Tax included.

A hilarious graphic novel for pet lovers aged 5+

A goofy new puppy turns the lives of two rescue pets upside down in this fun new series


This brand new graphic novel series for younger readers is so much fun. The illustrations are absorbing and the story is packed with humour. Fans of Dogman and Bunny vs Monkey will love this - perfect for newly independent readers.

~Emily

Butter and Crackers are rescue pets living their best (and quiet) lives. Butter, a laidback cat, has access to all the butter he can lick and Crackers, a slightly nervous dog, is free to bark at squirrels to his heart's content. With an owner who goes to work every day, they spend their days doing whatever they want.

But when Peanut, a brand-new puppy with big floppy ears, arrives, everything changes. He has no appreciation for the quiet life, no idea how stairs work and he's even afraid of the dark!

Butter and Crackers have had enough - this puppy needs to go! But when Peanut escapes and gets lost, it turns out that home isn't home without the noisy little puppy after all...

Paige Braddock is an Emmy-winning and Eisner-nominated artist and the Chief Creative Officer at Charles M. Schulz Creative Associates. She has illustrated several Peanuts children's books. She lives in California with her wife and their two dogs and a cat.

Number of pages: 128
Reading age guide: 5 to 8 years
Publication date: 6th July 2023
Publisher: Nosy Crow
ISBN: 9781839949661
Format: Paperback

We dispatch orders Monday - Friday.

  • Standard UK Royal Mail delivery £2.99 (free on bookshop orders over £25)
  • UK Express delivery also available from £5.50
  • International shipping available to select destinations (calculated at checkout according to weight)

More information on shipping

We don't include any paperwork in our parcels so you can send our book gifts directly to the recipient with confidence.

We'll happily add a handwritten note to your order. Simply leave your message in the box on the cart page.

You may also like to consider adding gift wrapping or a greetings card from our gifts collection.

Greetings cards & gift wrap

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Recently viewed

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)