The Case of the Haunted Wardrobe *Pre-order

Cover of The Case of the Haunted Wardrobe by Kereen Getten, part of the Di Island Investigates series

The Case of the Haunted Wardrobe *Pre-order

Kereen Getten
  • This title is publishing on 5th October 2023
Regular price £7.99
/
  • UK shipping from £2.99 (Free on bookshop orders over £25)
  • Secure payments
  • Recyclable packaging
Tax included.

A spine-chilling mystery for readers aged 8+

Budding detectives will be gripped by this brilliant mystery adventure


Kereen Getten is one of our favourite contemporary children's authors. This is the second instalment in her Di Island Crew Detectives series, a super fun, spooky, gripping mystery adventure that is perfect for fans of Robin Stevens and Sharna Jackson.

~Emily

Fayson has been dreaming of going back to the island ever since she left. But no sooner is she reunited with Di Island Crew than a mysterious case comes their way - a haunted wardrobe that keeps making a spine-chilling sound.! And to make matters worse, the crew have all received a letter threatening to reveal their deepest secrets. With the clock ticking, Fayson must rally her friends and take charge of the detective agency to solve the eerie mystery. But with tensions rising and friendship squabbles getting in the way, can they work together to crack the case and keep their secrets safe?

Kereen Getten grew up in Jamaica where she would climb fruit trees in the family garden and eat as much mango, guinep and pear as she could without being caught. She now lives in Birmingham with her family and writes stories about her childhood experiences.

Number of pages: 192
Reading age guide: 8 to 12 years
Publication date: 5th October 2023
Publisher: Pushkin
ISBN: 9781782693925
Format: Paperback

We dispatch orders Monday - Friday.

  • Standard UK Royal Mail delivery £2.99 (free on bookshop orders over £25)
  • UK Express delivery also available from £5.50
  • International shipping available to select destinations (calculated at checkout according to weight)

More information on shipping

We don't include any paperwork in our parcels so you can send our book gifts directly to the recipient with confidence.

We'll happily add a handwritten note to your order. Simply leave your message in the box on the cart page.

You may also like to consider adding gift wrapping or a greetings card from our gifts collection.

Greeting cards & gift wrap

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Recently viewed