The Boy Who Cried Ghost *Pre-order

Cover of The Boy Who Cried Ghost by Ian Eagleton

The Boy Who Cried Ghost *Pre-order

Ian Eagleton
Regular price £7.99
/
  • UK shipping from £2.99 (Free on orders over £20)
  • Secure payments
  • Recyclable packaging
Tax included.

A relatable and life-affirming story for readers aged 8+

Young readers will be delighted and moved by this story of friendship and living with OCD


We love the sound of this gently spooky and hugely empathetic story by Ian Eagleton, the prize-winning author of Glitter Boy. Perfect for fans of Jennifer Killick and Onjali Q. Rauf.

~Emily

There's a ghost in Richard's wardrobe.
Every day he carries out a series of rituals that he believes will keep the ghost trapped inside. He tries to tell his friends and family, but they dismiss his worries and concerns as being part of his OCD. But then one day, the wardrobe door is opened...

And that's when the hauntings begin.

Ian Eagleton is a primary school teacher, author and content creator for various educational organisations.

Number of pages: 336
Reading age guide: 8 to 12 years
Publication date: 1st August 2024
Publisher: Scholastic
ISBN: 9780702331374
Format: Paperback

We dispatch orders Monday - Friday.

  • Standard UK Royal Mail delivery £2.99 (free on orders over £20)
  • UK Express delivery also available from £5.50
  • International shipping available to select destinations (calculated at checkout according to weight)

More information on shipping

We don't include any paperwork in our parcels so you can send our book gifts directly to the recipient with confidence.

We'll happily add a handwritten note to your order. Simply leave your message in the box on the cart page.

You may also like to consider adding gift wrapping or a greetings card from our gifts collection.

Greeting cards & gift wrap

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Recently viewed