Happy Hills: Attack of the Giant Danger Kittens *Pre-order

Cover of Happy Hills: Attack of the Giant Danger Kittens by Sophy Henn

Happy Hills: Attack of the Giant Danger Kittens *Pre-order

Sophie Henn
  • This title is publishing on 25th April 2024
Regular price £8.99
/
  • UK shipping from £2.99 (Free on bookshop orders over £20)
  • Secure payments
  • Recyclable packaging
Tax included.

A hilariously funny full colour graphic novel for readers aged 5+

Award winning author and illustrator Sophy Henn brings us a brand new series jam-packed with humour and brilliant illustrations.


We are huge fans of Sophy Henn's Pizzazz books and couldn't be more excited about this brand new series for younger, newly independent readers. This full-colour graphic novel is brilliantly illustrated and laugh-out-loud funny - perfect for fans of Dogman and Bunny vs Monkey.

~Emily

Meet the friendly and not-so-friendly residents of Happy Hills, a place where anything can happen and always does! When unicorn Ace stumbles across happy hills, he is surrounded by the residents who are keen to share their spooky stories, plays a town-wide game of IT, all while avoiding GIANT DANGER KITTENS.

Sophy Henn is an award-winning picture book author and illustrator with an MA in Illustration from the University of Brighton. Sophy was the World Book Day Illustrator in 2015 and 2016. Her books are published throughout the world.

Number of pages: 160
Reading age guide: 5 to 8 years
Publication date: 25th April 2024
Publisher: Simon & Schuster
ISBN: 9781398524606
Format: Paperback

We dispatch orders Monday - Friday.

  • Standard UK Royal Mail delivery £2.99 (free on bookshop orders over £20)
  • UK Express delivery also available from £5.50
  • International shipping available to select destinations (calculated at checkout according to weight)

More information on shipping

We don't include any paperwork in our parcels so you can send our book gifts directly to the recipient with confidence.

We'll happily add a handwritten note to your order. Simply leave your message in the box on the cart page.

You may also like to consider adding gift wrapping or a greetings card from our gifts collection.

Greeting cards & gift wrap

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Recently viewed