Dragon Towers

Dragon Towers

Pip Bird (author), David O'Connell (illustrator)
Regular price $9.02
/
  • UK shipping from £2.99 (Free on bookshop orders over £20)
  • Secure payments
  • Recyclable packaging
Tax included.

The first in a hilarious new series packed with fun and adventure for 5+

Take to the skies and join Dragon Towers – the school where everyone has their own dragon best friend!


This fab new fantasy series from the author of the Naughtiest Unicorn promises laugh-out-loud fun, brilliant illustrations and a dragon with a magical bum - what's not to love?! This one is perfect for fans of Pamela Butchart.

~Emily

Ten-year-old Theo LOVES dragons – he knows every dragon type, has every dragon book there is and has even made his own Dragon Rider jacket. So when he gets his letter inviting him to dragon school it’s a dragon-y dream come true.

At Dragon Towers every child is paired with their very own dragon best friend, and every dragon has their own special magic power, from fire-breathing to going invisible and even making slime. Theo can’t wait to find out what type of dragon he has. But when he meets his dragon Wanda she doesn’t seem to have any powers at all…

Pip Bird is the pseudonym for a small group of brilliant, funny children’s book writers. They all believe in magic and dream of having a Unicorn Best Friend Forever.

Number of pages: 160
Reading age guide: 5 to 8 years
Publication date: 1st February 2024
Publisher: HarperCollins
ISBN: 9780008641863
Format: Paperback

We dispatch orders Monday - Friday.

  • Standard UK Royal Mail delivery £2.99 (free on bookshop orders over £20)
  • UK Express delivery also available from £5.50
  • International shipping available to select destinations (calculated at checkout according to weight)

More information on shipping

We don't include any paperwork in our parcels so you can send our book gifts directly to the recipient with confidence.

We'll happily add a handwritten note to your order. Simply leave your message in the box on the cart page.

You may also like to consider adding gift wrapping or a greetings card from our gifts collection.

Greetings cards & gift wrap

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Recently viewed

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)